Assembly

Manufacture Advantages

Manufacture Vision

AmTRAN is committed to achieving “design excellence”, “perfect quality”, “customer satisfaction”, and “sustainable development”. From display panels to flat-screen TVs, we took the lead in the industry to introduce high-end audio processing technology into our products. Our products are tested in an anechoic chamber to ensure perfection in audio presentation, so that we can bring our customers the powerful functions and surround-sound effect of home theater systems to the flat-screen TV products. During the trial production stage, we implement product reliability testing in several areas, including electrical properties, mechanisms, safety, specifications, and usage life, to ensure that the products perform at their best throughout the product usage life. When a newly developed product is introduced into the mass production stage, several stringent quality testing procedures are implemented to ensure the quality and reliability of the products.

Perfect Quality

AmTRAN’s joint venture with LGD, the first and second plant of Raken in Suzhou China, not only produces high quality LCD displays in all sizes, but also consolidated the supply chain from the basic assembly to the upstream LCM (liquid crystal module) production and to the downstream materials. This pioneer manufacture system enables Raken to more effectively control the overall quality of the products. Furthermore, AmTRAN has also developed its own proprietary surface-mounting technology (SMT) through its own PCBA production lines and DIP extension programs and related testing technologies for production of the motherboards needed in the manufacture process. AmTRAN’s laboratories are equipped with a wide-range of high-precision testing equipments, such as an X-Ray room, automatic AOI testing machine, and electronic microscopes, to facilitate quality testing. To achieve international standard PCBA products, AmTRAN actively pursues international recognition and has been successfully certified for IPC-A-610D CIT and CIS standards.

Customer Satisfaction

Both AmTRAN Technology and the first and second plants of Raken Suzhou (joint ventures with LGD) have been successfully certified for the ISO9000, ISO14000, and OHSAS18000 standards. Through continuous improvement, AmTRAN strives to bring our customers the newest green products.

組裝製造Assembly

製造優勢

製造理念

瑞軒科技堅持“優良設計、完美品質、顧客滿意、永續經營”的經營理念自成立始不斷發展壯大,我們從顯示器到平面電視的研發,皆領先業界採用高級音效處理技術,通過無響室的測試,確保了產品音質上的完美呈現,使消費者在平面電視上即能享受如高級家庭劇院的功能及臨場效果。另外在新產品研發同時,配合可靠度實驗進行試產階段的評估,對產品進行 電氣性能、機構、安全、功能規格和壽命等多方面的測試,確保了產品在生命週期內性能上的正常使用。同時在新產品進入量產階段後,通過多項嚴密的監督測試,保證產品的品質與可靠度。

完美品質

瑞軒科技與LGD合資之樂軒科技蘇州一廠及二廠,不僅生產高品質的大中小尺寸的液晶顯示器,更與上下游整合,將傳統的組裝,往上階延展到 LCM(液晶模組)的生產,並將下階大型材料整合入廠,首創更有效率並全面品質統一管控之革命性生產基地。此外,自有PCBA生產線,可自主進行SMT貼片、DIP外掛程式及測試,提供生產所需主機板,並且還擁有高精敏測試儀器,如 X-Ray室、自動AOI光學檢測機、電子顯微鏡…等。並取得IPC-A-610D CIT及CIS資格認證製作出 國際級高品質PCBA。

客戶滿意

瑞軒科技與LGD合資之樂軒科技蘇州一廠及二廠皆通過了ISO9000、ISO14000和OHSAS18000等管理體系認證,透過不斷的改善,為客戶提供綠色環保、創新的產品。